AAF logo search

Contact us

Office address

91 Commercial Rd
Teneriffe, QLD 4005

AAF Team

The AAF Team is located in Brisbane, QLD.

Heath Marks
CEO
Phone 07 3854 2353
heath.marks@aaf.edu.au

Elleina Filippi
Service Delivery Manager
Phone 07 3854 2353
elleina.filippi@aaf.edu.au

Bradley Beddoes
Technical Lead – Innovation, Software
Development and Infrastructure
bradleybeddoes@aaf.edu.au

Terry Smith
Technical Engagement and Support Manager
Phone 0414 692 424
t.smith@aaf.edu.au

Dalia Abraham
Technical Support Analyst
Phone 07 3854 2353
support@aaf.edu.au

Melroy Almeida
Technical Support Analyst
Phone 07 3854 2353
support@aaf.edu.au

Jacinta Rebelo
Communication Officer
Phone 07 3854 2353
jacinta.rebelo@aaf.edu.au

Ryan Caught
Senior Developer
ryan.caught@aaf.edu.au

Shaun Mangelsdorf
Technical Lead
shaun.mangelsdorf@aaf.edu.au

Donna Magrath
Admin Officer (part-time)
donna.magrath@aaf.edu.au

Marita Dore (Friday)
Accounts (part-time)
administration@aaf.edu.au

AAF Project Team

John Scullen
Manager, Strategic Initiatives
john.scullen@aaf.edu.au

Russell Ianniello
Senior Developer
russell.ianniello@aaf.edu.au