AAF logo search

Contact us

Office address

91 Commercial Rd
Teneriffe, QLD 4005

Postal address

PO Box 2104
Kelvin Grove, QLD 4059

AAF Team

The AAF Team is located in Brisbane, QLD.

Heath Marks
General Manager
Phone: +61 7 3854 2353
heath.marks@aaf.edu.au

Elleina Filippi
Service Delivery Manager
Phone: +61 7 3854 2353
elleina.filippi@aaf.edu.au

Bradley Beddoes
Technical Lead – Innovation, Software
Development and Infrastructure
bradleybeddoes@aaf.edu.au

Terry Smith
Technical Engagement and Support Manager
Phone: +61 414 692 424
t.smith@aaf.edu.au

Courtney Brown
Community Development Manager
Phone: +61 7 3854 2353
courtney.brown@aaf.edu.au

Dalia Abraham
Technical Support Analyst
Telephone: + 61 7 3138 4828
support@aaf.edu.au

Melroy Almeida
Technical Support Analyst
Telephone: + 61 7 3138 4828
support@aaf.edu.au

Julian Kelly
Technical Support Analyst
Telephone: + 61 7 3138 4828
support@aaf.edu.au

Ryan Caught
Senior Developer
ryan.caught@aaf.edu.au

Marita Dore (Friday)
Accounts (part-time)

AAF Project Team

John Scullen
Project Manager
john.scullen@aaf.edu.au

Shaun Mangelsdorf
Technical Lead
shaun.mangelsdorf@aaf.edu.au

Russell Ianniello
Senior Developer
russell.ianniello@aaf.edu.au

Toomaj Boloorian
Developer
tim.boloorian@aaf.edu.au