Board Members

The Australian Access Federation Ltd is governed by a Board consisting of the following:


  • Niranjan Prabhu
  • Ian Gibson
  • Margie Jantti
  • Adrian Dillon

Independent Directors

  • Bruce Callow
  • Paul Sherlock
  • Richard Northam

Company Secretary

  • Richard Northam

On January 4 2019, the Australian Access Federation changed from an association incorporated under New South Wales law to a Company Limited by Guarantee under the Australian Corporation Act. Our new company name is Australian Access Federation Limited. Please refer to the details of our registration which can be found on the Australian Securities and Investments Commission website.

2022 Board Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date QLD NSW/ACT/
Board Meeting 1 Wednesday  2, March 11:00am – 1:00pm 12:00pm – 2:00pm* 11:30am – 1:30pm*
Board Meeting 2
AAF Ltd Annual General Meeting Wednesday, 18 May  12:00pm-1:00pm  12:00pm-1:00pm 11:30am-12:30pm
Planning Meeting (Virtual & Brisbane) Tuesday 2, Tuesday 9 & Friday 19 August 8:00am-12.00pm

9:00am – 4:00pm


9:00am – 4:00pm


8:30am – 4:30pm

Board Meeting 3 Friday 21, October 12:00pm – 2:00pm 1:00pm – 3:00pm 12:30pm – 2:30pm
Board Meeting 4 Wednesday 30, November 12:00pm – 2:00pm 1:00pm – 3:00pm* 12:30pm – 2:30pm*

* Denotes daylight savings time