AAF logo search

Vision 2020


Our aspiration is that, by 2020:

Vision 2020 - Australia’s ORCID Aspirations

ORCID user stories:

ORCID Members

1. Australian Catholic University 21. NHMRC (National Health and Medical Research Council)
2. Australian National University 22. QUT
3. Australian Research Council 23. RMIT
4. Bond University 24. Southern Cross University
5. Central Queensland University 25. Swinburne University
6. Charles Darwin University 26. University of Adelaide
7. Charles Sturt University 27. University of Canberra
8. CSIRO 28. University of Melbourne
9. Curtin University of Technology 29. University of New England
10. Deakin University 30. University of Newcastle
11. Edith Cowan University 31. University of NSW
12. Federation University Australia 32. University of Queensland
13. Flinders University 33. University of South Australia
14. Griffith University 34. University of Southern Queensland
15. Heart Research Institute 35. University of Sunshine Coast
16. James Cook University (JCU) 36. University of Tasmania
17. La Trobe University 37. University of Technology Sydney
18. Macquarie University 38. University of Western Australia
19. Monash University 39. Victoria University
20. Murdoch University 40. Western Sydney University

Who can join the Australian ORCID Consortium

Under the terms and conditions of the ORCID Consortium Member Licence Agreement, to be eligible to participate in the consortium, institutions must be located in and organised under the laws of Australia, these organisations include:

For more information about ORCID Membership and subscriptions contact orcid@aaf.edu.au

How does my organisation become a member?

To become a member of the Australian ORCID Consortium, an organisation must qualify under the terms and conditions outlined in the ORCID Consortium Member Licence Agreement.

Institutions that qualify will then need to sign and complete the ORCID Consortium Member Licence Agreement (Exhibit 3: Accession Agreement)

Join today

Complete and eSign the online ORCID agreement Exhibit 3: Accession Agreement